Why Contact OKM3D? To get the best advices on 3D printing

Quite simply: Unlike our competitors, we offer a comprehensive Additive manufacturing portfolio with different 3D printing technologies for a variety of performances and prices.

The price range of our systems starts at 1.250, – to 40.000, – €.

Thanks to this wide range of offers, we can meet almost any request and work together with you the to build system that best meets your needs.

On top of that, we also offer a wide selection of different materials and accessories. We can also present customer-specific solutions for your digital needs.

FDM 3D PRINTER

Raise3D, Zortrax, iBridger, Kodak

raise3d-pro-2-plus-zortrax-m200-plus
zortrax inkspire sla

RESIN 3D PRINTER

Zortrax

SLS 3D PRINTER

Sinterit

sinterit lisa pro sls
shining-einscan-pro-2x

3D-SCANNER

Shining 3D, Scan-in-A-Box

NEWS

MAIN BRANDS

OTHER BRANDS

BRIEF OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICES

service

Expert advice from an expert team

logistics

Years of experience in logistics

demoprint

3D printing service with a wide range of 3D printers and materials

workshops-training

Workshops and training offers

technical support

Technical support thanks to our “after-sales service” team

Europe-wide Delivery

Europe-wide Delivery

3D printing service

3D printing service

3d-drucker-online-shop

Wide range of 3D printers from various manufacturers

responsive logistics

Efficient and responsive logistics warehouse

3d printing showroom

Multi-Brands 3D printing showroom with a large pallet of different technologies

warranty processing

Warranty processing for various manufacturers

youtube-produktvideos

3D printer reviews videos on our (Youtube Channel)

WE GIVE A SIMPLE SOLUTION TO OUR RESELLERS IN THIS NOT SO SIMPLE INDUSTRY

fast delivery

Fast delivery (On demand drop shipping, white label and personalized delivery note)

fair purchasing conditions

Purchasing conditions stays the same even for the smallest order

Marketingmaterial

Customizable marketing material (flyers, folders, roll-ups …)

special conditions for demo machines

Special conditions for demo machines

Wide range of machines and consumables

Wide range of machines and consumables

Workshops and training courses okm3d

Workshops and training courses

YOUR POINT OF CONTACT

“Do you have any requests, questions, suggestions or simply request a quote?
Send us an e-mail! one of our expert advisors will answer you shortly.”

Steve Haußner

Technical Manager
s.haussner@okm3d.de
09201/69098-21

Carsten Turtenwald

Technical support
c.turtenwald@okm3d.de
09201/69098-22

Tomasz Twardoch

Technical support
t.twardoch@okm3d.de
09201/69098-23

René Schiller

Distribution
r.schiller@okm3d.de
09201/69098-11

Stephan Hauenstein

Distribution
s.hauenstein@okm3d.de
09201/69098-12

Verena Raimondi

Distribution
v.raimondi@okm3d.de
09201/69098-03

Márió Rapali

Marketing
m.rapali@okm3d.de

Katrin Schneider

Head of Department 3D
k.schneider@okm3d.de
09201/69098-02

OKM 3D

Timesstraße 1
95511 Mistelbach
info@okm3d.de
09201/69098-00

Julien Gonzalez

Distribution
j.gonzalez@okm3d.de

André Venzal

Distribution
a.venzal@okm3d.de

Guillaume Painsecq

Distribution
g.painsecq@okm3d.de

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept