Why Contact OKM3D? To get the best advices on 3D printing

Quite simply: Unlike our competitors, we offer a comprehensive Additive manufacturing portfolio with different 3D printing technologies for a variety of performances and prices.

The price range of our systems starts at 1.250, – to 40.000, – €.

Thanks to this wide range of offers, we can meet almost any request and work together with you the to build system that best meets your needs.

On top of that, we also offer a wide selection of different materials and accessories. We can also present customer-specific solutions for your digital needs.

FDM 3D PRINTER

Raise3D, Zortrax, Tiertime, Kodak, 3DGence

raise3d-pro-2-plus-zortrax-m200-plus
zortrax inkspire sla uniz

RESIN 3D PRINTER

Zortrax, Uniz

SLS 3D PRINTER

Sinterit

sinterit lisa pro sls
shining-einscan-pro-2x

3D-SCANNER

Shining 3D, Scan-in-A-Box

MAIN BRANDS

OTHER BRANDS

BRIEF OVERVIEW OF OUR SERVICES

umfassende beratung

Expert advice from an expert team

erfahrung-im-bereich-logistik

Years of experience in logistics

Musterdruckservice

3D printing service with a wide range of 3D printers and materials

workshops-schulungsangebote

Workshops and training offers

technischer service

Technical support thanks to our “after-sales service” team

europaweiter versand

Europe-wide Delivery

3D-Druck in Dienstleistung

3D printing service

3d-drucker-online-shop

Wide range of 3D printers from various manufacturers

lagerhaltung-kurze-reaktionszeiten

Efficient and responsive logistics warehouse

demoraum mit 3d-druckern

Multi-Brands 3D printing showroom with a large pallet of different technologies

garantieabwicklung

Warranty processing for various manufacturers

youtube-produktvideos

3D printer reviews videos on our (Youtube Channel)

WE GIVE A SIMPLE SOLUTION TO OUR RESELLERS IN THIS NOT SO SIMPLE INDUSTRY

schnelle-lieferung

Fast delivery (On demand drop shipping, white label and personalized delivery note)

faire-einkaufskonditionen

Purchasing conditions stays the same even for the smallest order

Marketingmaterial

Customizable marketing material (flyers, folders, roll-ups …)

Sonderkonditionen-fuer-Demomaschinen

Special conditions for demo machines

grosse-auswahl-an-systemen-verbrauchsmaterial

Wide range of machines and consumables

workshops-schulungsangebote-okm3d

Workshops and training courses

YOUR POINT OF CONTACT

Do you have any requests, questions, suggestions or simply request a quote?
Send us an e-mail! one of our expert advisors will answer you shortly.

Steve Haußner

Technical support
s.haussner@okm3d.de
0921/73030989

Carsten Turtenwald

Technical support
c.turtenwald@okm3d.de
0921/73030989

Tomasz Twardoch

Technical support
t.twardoch@okm3d.de

Stephan Scheler

Sales
s.scheler@okm3d.de
0921/73030987

Verena Raimondi

Sales
v.raimondi@okm3d.de
0921/73030987

Márió Rapali

Marketing
m.rapali@okm3d.de

Katrin Schneider

Dedicated 3D departement
k.schneider@okm3d.de
0921/73030988

OKM 3D

Timesstraße 1
95511 Mistelbach
info@okm3d.de
0921/73030987

Julien Gonzalez

Distribution
j.gonzalez@okm3d.de

André Venzal

Distribution
a.venzal@okm3d.de

Guillaume Painsecq

Distribution
g.painsecq@okm3d.de